Free shipping & returns on all US orders
Shopping Cart ()
Have a question? Call us now: 888-908-4258

MFL Podcast #8: WBFF Pro Bree Lind on staying fit like a pro (even while pregnant!)

By
CATEGORIES:
Podcast

In this podcast, I interview WBFF Pro Bree Lind, and we talk about…

  • The WRONG way to prepare for a competition (the way that leaves you weak, small, and flat).
  • How to train and eat while pregnant to stay fit and healthy.
  • Why a good fitness routine helps you find balance in your life.
  • Bree’s take on proper weightlifting methods for women.
  • Why overly restrictive diets are counterproductive in the long run.
  • The science of how calorie restriction relates to muscle growth.
  • And more…

ARTICLES RELATED TO THIS PODCAST

Carbohydrates and Weight Loss: Should You Go Low-Carb? https://www.muscleforlife.com/carbohydrates-and-weight-loss-should-you-go-low-carb/

How to Speed Up Your Metabolism for Easier Weight Loss: https://www.muscleforlife.com/how-to-speed-up-metabolism/

How to Speed Up Your Metabolism for Easier Weight Loss: https://www.muscleforlife.com/how-to-speed-up-metabolism/

Workout Motivation: The Power of Habit: https://www.muscleforlife.com/workout-motivation-part-1-the-power-of-habit/

3 Powerful Ways Working Out Makes You Better at Life: https://www.muscleforlife.com/3-powerful-ways-working-out-makes-you-better-at-life/

8 Ancient Laws for Creating a Simpler, Happier Life: https://www.muscleforlife.com/8-ancient-laws-for-creating-a-simpler-happier-life/

The Ultimate Leg Workout: The Best Leg Exercises for Big Wheels: https://www.muscleforlife.com/best-legs-exercises/

The Best Way to Gain Muscle Without Getting Fat: https://www.muscleforlife.com/the-best-way-to-gain-muscle-not-fat/

The Definitive Guide to the “If It Fits Your Macros” Diet: https://www.muscleforlife.com/what-is-if-it-fits-your-macros-and-does-it-work/

The Definitive Guide to Effective Meal Planning: https://www.muscleforlife.com/healthy-meal-planning-tips/

The Definitive Guide to Vitamins and Minerals: https://www.muscleforlife.com/guide-to-vitamins-and-minerals/

The Ultimate Fitness Plan for Women: https://www.muscleforlife.com/the-ultimate-fitness-plan-for-women/

The Definitive Guide to Muscle Recovery: https://www.muscleforlife.com/the-definitive-guide-to-muscle-recovery-and-muscle-growth/

Oh and if you like this episode want to be be notified when new episodes go live, then head on over to iTunes, Stitcher, YouTubeSoundcloud, or Google Play and subscribe.

Lastly, if you want to support the show, please drop a quick review of it over on iTunes. It really helps!

What did you think of this episode? Have anything else to share? Let me know in the comments below!

admin admin

I'm Mike and I'm the creator of Muscle for Life and Legion Athletics, and I believe that EVERYONE can achieve the body of their dreams.

If you like my articles, then you'll love my bestselling books. They'll show you exactly what you need to do to build muscle and lose fat without hating your diet or living in the gym.

If you're a guy, check out Bigger Leaner Stronger, and if you're a girl, Thinner Leaner Stronger is for you.

Want more awesome stuff like this? Enter your email address to get the weekly newsletter.
Leave a Comment!
Comment!
Sign in to Muscle For Life
or use your MFL Account